The trial includes all of the features of the All Access Plan. You can keep those features by upgrading at any time. When your trial expires your account will be switched to the Starter plan.
We accept: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and Paypal. You may pay monthly or pre-pay in advance. Monthly charges take place at the end of the billing cycle.
Of course. We won't lock you into any long-term plan, even if you decide to pre-pay. Upgrades happen immediately and downgrades take place at the end of the billing cycle.
Yes. You can activate apps you want to track and deactivate ones you don't. We will only charge you for active ones and will pro-rate any changes that take place mid billing cycle.